We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings,
we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. Learn more about out privacy policy


08 - 28/06/2015

photo: press releases
Galleryphoto: press releases
  • An outcome of a meeting of seven personalities of Polish alternative and jazz music: Radek Dziubek, Rafał Iwański, Wojtek Jachna, Rafał Kołacki, Artur Maćkowiak, Tomek Popowski and Kuba Ziołek. Their works fuse jazz, ambient, drone, post-industrial and psychedelic music. Trance-like, contemplative sounds and raw instru ments are softened by ephemeral melodies triggering the state of inner peace. The band released three records – the EP Innercity Ensemble (2011), the album Katahdin (2012) and the double album II (2015).